Regular Season Round 11

The AFL 2020 Premiership Regular Season Round 11 game is scheduled to start on Friday, 29 May, 2020

AFL 2020 Schedule for Premiership Regular Season Round 11:

May 29 FridayHawthorn at Melbourne7:50 pmMCG
May 30 SaturdayGeelong at North Melbourne1:45 pmGMHBA Stadium
May 30 SaturdayRichmond at Sydney Swans1:45 pmMCG
May 30 SaturdayGWS Giants at Adelaide4:35 pmGIANTS Stadium
May 30 SaturdayWestern Bulldogs at Carlton7:25 pmMarvel Stadium
May 30 SaturdayFremantle at Brisbane Lions6:10 pmOptus Stadium
May 31 SundayEssendon at Gold Coast1:10 pmMarvel Stadium
May 31 SundayCollingwood at West Coast3:20 pmMCG
May 31 SundaySt Kilda at Port Adelaide2:10 pmJiangwan Stadium

The AFL 2020 Premiership Regular Season Round 11 Ends on Sunday, 31 May and then it goes to AFL Premiership Regular Season Round 12 on June 5.