Regular Season Round 4

The AFL 2020 Premiership Regular Season Round 4 game is scheduled to start on Thursday, 9 April, 2020

AFL 2020 Schedule for Premiership Regular Season Round 4:

April 9 ThursdayBrisbane Lions at Collingwood7:25 pmThe Gabba
April 10 FridayNorth Melbourne at Western Bulldogs3:20 pmMarvel Stadium
April 11 SaturdayPort Adelaide at West Coast7:20 pmAdelaide Oval
April 11 SaturdayRichmond at Adelaide1:45 pmMCG
April 11 SaturdayFremantle at Gold Coast2:35 pmOptus Stadium
April 12 SundayEssendon at GWS Giants7:25 pmMarvel Stadium
April 12 SundaySydney Swans at Carlton1:10 pmSCG
April 12 SundaySt Kilda at Melbourne4:40 pmMarvel Stadium
April 13 MondayGeelong at Hawthorn3:20 pmMCG

The AFL 2020 Premiership Regular Season Round 4 Ends on Monday, 13 April and then it goes to AFL Premiership Regular Season Round 5 on April 16.