Regular Season Round 8

The AFL 2020 Premiership Regular Season Round 8 game is scheduled to start on Friday, 8 May, 2020

AFL 2020 Schedule for Premiership Regular Season Round 8:

May 8 FridayBrisbane Lions at Richmond7:50 pmThe Gabba
May 9 SaturdayAdelaide at Fremantle1:15 pmAdelaide Oval
May 9 SaturdayWestern Bulldogs at Gold Coast1:45 pmMars Stadium
May 9 SaturdayGeelong at Essendon4:35 pmMCG
May 9 SaturdayWest Coast at Sydney Swans2:35 pmOptus Stadium
May 9 SaturdayGWS Giants at Collingwood7:25 pmGIANTS Stadium
May 9 SaturdaySt Kilda at Carlton7:25 pmMarvel Stadium
May 10 SundayMelbourne at Port Adelaide3:20 pmMCG
May 10 SundayNorth Melbourne at Hawthorn4:40 pmMarvel Stadium

The AFL 2020 Premiership Regular Season Round 8 Ends on Sunday, 10 May and then it goes to AFL Premiership Regular Season Round 9 on May 15.