Regular Season Round 9

The AFL 2020 Premiership Regular Season Round 9 game is scheduled to start on Friday, 15 May, 2020

AFL 2020 Schedule for Premiership Regular Season Round 9:

May 15 FridayRichmond at Geelong7:50 pmMCG
May 16 SaturdayNorth Melbourne at Essendon1:45 pmMarvel Stadium
May 16 Saturday Gold Coast at West Coast2:10 pmMetricon Stadium
May 16 Saturday GWS Giants at St Kilda4:35 pmGIANTS Stadium
May 16 Saturday Hawthorn at Sydney Swans7:25 pmMCG
May 16 Saturday Port Adelaide at Brisbane Lions7:10 pmAdelaide Oval
May 17 SundayCarlton at Collingwood1:10 pmMCG
May 17 SundayMelbourne at Adelaide3:20 pmTIO Traeger Park
May 17 SundayFremantle at Western Bulldogs4:40 pmOptus Stadium

The AFL 2020 Premiership Regular Season Round 9 Ends on Sunday, 17 May and then it goes to AFL Premiership Regular Season Round 10 on May 22.