AFL Grand Final – Who is in AFL Final 2020

The 2020 Australian Football League finals series will be the 124th annual edition of the AFL finals series, the Australian rules football tournament staged to determine the winner of the 2020 AFL premiership season. The series is scheduled to be played over 4 weekends in October, culminating in the 2020 AFL Grand Final on the 24 October 2020. Let See Who is in AFL Grand Final 2020

1Brisbane Lions171430118494812556
2Port Adelaide161330112482413652
5West Coast171250109593611748
6St Kilda171070115999711640
7Western Bulldogs171710701103103106
Qualification Finals series

Where Will Be the AFL Grand Final ?

AFL Finals venues will be limited to Adelaide Oval (South Australia), the Gabba and Metricon Stadium (Queensland), and in the first week only Optus Stadium (Western Australia). Clubs entitled to home finals but unable to play in their home states will be given the opportunity to nominate a preferred venue for their finals games.

The Grand Final was scheduled in advance to be played at the Gabba, irrespective of the teams involved. It will be the first time ever that the Grand Final is played outside Victoria

AFL Final 2020 Matches

  • Week One

Qualifying Final One (1 vs 4)
Qualifying Final Two (2 vs 3)
Elimination Final One (5 vs 8)
Elimination Final Two (6 vs 7)

  • Week Two

Semi Final One (Loser of QF1 vs Winner of EF1)
Semi Final Two (Loser of QF2 vs Winner of EF2)

  • Week Three

Preliminary Final One (Winner of QF1 vs Winner of SF2)
Preliminary Final Two (Winner of QF2 vs Winner of SF1)

  • Week Four
    2020 Toyota AFL Grand Final (Winner of PF1 vs Winner of PF2)

Lets Enjoy Your Favorite Team Match on AFL Final 2020 Live Stream

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *